List of Contacts and Email addresses

Below is a list of local municipal and county officials, along with their email addresses:
Snohomish County
County Executive Dave Somers Dave.Somers@co.snohomish.wa.us
PDS Director Barbara Mock Barbara.Mock@co.snohomish.wa.us
Council Members
Brian Sullivan (district 2) Brian.Sullivan@co.snohomish.wa.us
Stephanie Wright (district 3) Stephanie.Wright@co.snohomish.wa.us
Terry Ryan (district 4) Terry.Ryan@snoco.org
Legislative Aids (to council members)
Robert Knoll (district 2) Robert.Knoll@snoco.org
Joshua Thompson (district 3) Joshua.Thompson@snoco.org
Pam Pruitt (district 3) Pam.Pruitt@snoco.org
Code Enforcement
Craig Odegaard odegaard@snoco.org 425-262-2296
Amders Olin amders.olin@smoco.org 425-262-2201
Department of Ecology
Stormwater Inspector Evam Dobrowski EDOB461@ECY.WA.GOV 425-213-4230
Edmonds
Mayor Dave Earling dave.earling@edmondswa.gov
Council Members
Kristiana Johnson kristiana.johnson@edmondswa.gov
Mike Nelson michael.nelson@edmondswa.gov
Adrienne Fraley-Monillas adrienne.monillas@edmondswa.gov
Diane Buckshnis diane.buckshinis@edmondswa.gov
Dave Teitzel dave.teitzel@edmondswa.gov
Thomas Mesaros thomas.mesaros@edmonds.gov
Neil Tibbott neil.tibbott@edmondswa.gov
collective email council@edmondswa.gov
Mukilteo
Mayor Jennifer Gregerson jgregerson@ci.mukilteo.wa.us
Council Members
Bob Champion bchampion@mukilteowa.gov
Christine Cook ccook@mukilteowa.gov
Richard Emery remery@mukilteowa.gov
Sarah Kneller skneller!@mukilteowa.gov
Anna Rohrbough arohrbough@mukilteowa.gov
Steve Schmalz sschmalz@mukilteowa.gov
Scott Whelpley swhelpley@mukiltowa.gov
collective email elected@mukilteowa.gov
Lynnwood www.lynnwoodWa.gov
Mayor Nicola Smith nsmith@lynnwoodwa.gov
Council Members Benjamin Goodwin
Shannon Sessions
Christine Frizzell
Ian Cotton
Ruth Ross
Shirley Sutton
George Hurst
Mill Creek
Mayor Pam Pruitt 425-745-1891
Mayor Pro Tem Brian Holtzclaw 425-745-1891
City Manager citymanager@cityofmillcreek.com
city council
Mark Bond 425-745-1891
Vince Cavaleri 425-745-1891
Jared Mead 425-745-1891
 John Steckler 425-745-1891
Mike Todd 425-745-1891
Fire Commissioners
Benjamin Goodwin bgoodwin@SouthSnoFire.org
Christine Frizzell cfrizzell@SouthSnoFire.org
David Chan dchan@SouthSnoFire.org
Jim Kenny jkenny@SouthSnoFire.org
Jim McGaughey jmcgaughey@SouthSnoFire.org
Bob Meador bmeador@SouthSnoFire.org
Richard Schrock rschrock@SouthSnoFire.org
Melissa Blankenship (Exec. Ass.) mblankenship@SouthSnoFire.org
Media
Mukilteo/Edmonds Bweacon mukilteoeditor@yourbeacon.net
The Everett Herald nhaglund@heraldnet.com
Posted in News